24 – Booty call with Mr. Shark

It’s been a month, since our first date, but we continued to chat every day. There was something about Mr. Shark… something special. Every morning, I was looking forward to our random silly conversations – the ones we would continuously add unicorn emojis to them to describe how fun we were. Yes we are two! Today was the day – finally. One we had set pretty much after our “date”. What was on the menu? We rented a motel/hotel room (which clearly states our intentions) we were going to dinner then going to play board games while drinking the whole time. Yes this is a recipe for disaster. The last time I drank or got drunk was at my bachlorette – 7 years prior. Oh lordy…

Everything was ready – my bags were packed (not that I needed much plus the debate of what I would actual wear or not wear to bed added an extra 20 mins to the packing process). I purchased a bottle of red wine to get the party started, condoms (of course) and a few munchies in case we got hungry. He got to the motel/hotel before I did, and said he would leave the door slightly open and greet me lying on the bed naked showcasing his wonderful ass. I laughed, joking made things a little less stressful or awkward… knock knock, and I walked in…

photo-1441110317034-95e16e111f8f

He had already put on music, set the mood. But wait? Were we having sex prior to dinner? An appetizer to the rest of the night? Just the thought made me crack open my bottle of wine and I literally drank one glass in 15 mins. Yes, I know 15 mins is a long time… but I am such a cheap drunk – that whole bottle would result in me getting smashed, so I wanted to take it easy. During those 15-20 minutes we talked about anything and everything while lying on the bed. And then… there was the first awkward silence… “I guess this means we kiss now” he said. Oh, it was starting. Pre-dinner sex here I come!

The first time is always a little awkward. We don’t know our bodies, our rhyme is also a little off, but once we figure that out, we are good to go…. right? I was not even shy getting naked – I was here for sex and he knew it, I think the confidence turned him on even more. He took off his shirt and layed on the bed… I took off mine and sat on him… his eyes. The view of my boobs in my perfectly fitted nice black lace bra got him excited. Easy to know, I felt it right under me and that made me wet instantly. He pulled me close and we kissed. I started grinding slowly and his breathing started changing. I removed my jeans and his and rapidly went back to where I was sitting… he grabbed my ass, and pulled me close. Unclasped my bra and dug his face in my boobs, licking my nipples, sucking on them and I moaned quietly… It felt so nice, and I was so ready.

He told me to lie on the bed, which I did without any hesitation and he slowly moved his hands in my panties, touching me and realizing how wet I was. How ready I was. He played with me, one, two maybe even three fingers and it made my body twitch. My body was craving it, craving sex like it was candy. I touched him in return, over his boxer briefs and I could see he wanted more. I slowly dragged my fingers at the rim of his briefs, teasing him and his breathing changed more and more… I slipped my hand in to grab him and stroked him slowly. At this point we both agreed it was time. We took off the remaining of our clothes and I lied on the bed. He took out a condom, slipped it on and kissed me again on my lips then my neck. I could feel here near. I was so wet that he slipped right in and we both let out a sigh of relief.

Pacing and finding our rhyme and our good spot deemed a little harder then I thought, but I didn’t put much thought into it. We tried missionary, then flipped over and started riding him while he was stimulating my clitoris and we even did doggie – one of my favorite positions. He came, quicker then he wanted to, but it was a pretty common thing, plus climaxing on my end isn’t as easy as turning off and on a light switch. I have to be honest I didn’t feel much going on. It was good, that I knew, but if I were to compare to my previous sex encounters – it wasn’t up to par.  I knew we would be having sex another few times… so we could definitely make our second or third time so much better. Plus the second time around is no longer awkward.

We laid in bed naked and contemplating skipping dinner all together, but I was starving and could not finish drinking my wine on an empty stomach. We got dressed, and headed out. Just getting to the restaurant, I was already laughing so hard with all his humor. My cheeks were already hurting and the night hadn’t officially begun.

While the idea of food and drinking was fun in all, my mind was anticipating our next time… the sex craving was already coming back but probably because my sweet tooth had not been satisfied. But for now, I was hungry for real Indian food and thirsty for wine….

Leave a Reply

