20 – Booty call with Mr. HotStuff

While I was searching a couple to be their third, I was matched with Mr. Hotstuff. Boy oh boy was he just that. Sexy hotness. He worked in construction, so yes ladies he knows how to use his hands – and played hockey. He was athletic, but not over the top buff (which personally I don’t like), he always had a scruffy 5 o’clock shadow beard and it made me wet. Made my hormones go out of whack.  He was the hottest guy I was matched with and the idea of him even wanting to have sex with me was surreal. Yes, I know – I shouldn’t say that… but it’s how I felt. I wanted to jump on that quick… (pun intended) before he changed his mind.

Two bridges separated us – a good 50 min drive. So getting together was a little complicated. I being a single mama and limited in my availabilities and his work/hockey schedule. He suggested we go to a motel. Mid way so that it was convenient for the both of us. I had never had motel sex in my life… and certainly never on a booty call / first time meeting a guy. But I was confident. I was excited and I said fuck it… let’s have sex. He was thrown off that I said yes so quickly… but hey, I wanted sex. He was certainly not going to slip through the cracks… I wanted a piece of his ass and add him to my list of guys. My sex trophy list – yes… I have one.

We decided to go on a Monday. Random but it what worked best for us. So yes, I would have a night of sex and go in to work the next morning. The idea was so appealing to me because I was stepping out of my comfort zone. Pushing my boundaries and it made me feel amazing. We messaged each other all day to tease one another. It was fun. I was wired as hell and couldn’t wait to get to our rendezvous. He got there before me. “Room 14, see you soon!” Oh this was really happening. I, would be having sex with a HOT stranger in a dingy motel. Ha!

I thought I would be nervous walking to the door, knocking… but I wasn’t. Probably the reason – he sent me live photos and videos of him so I knew I wouldn’t be surprised. I had my bag in one hand with my change of clothes & toys (per his request) and in the other my purse and a bottle of wine. I was hell gonna drink a little before getting it on. You know, to loosen up a little. It helps. Trust me.

I knock. He opens the door. This shit is getting real. I was a little shy… had a nervous smile when our eyes met, but he was so sweet and genuine that within seconds the nervousness flew out the window. The television was on. Nothing fancy or interesting. He told me to take a seat in the nice comfy motel bed and he went to fetch me a plastic glass and served me a glass of wine. How sweet. What a gentlemen. We talked about all of this. Motel + Sex + Weekday. Laughing it off a little to make it a little less stressful. We talked about everything and anything and we went down my bucket list. He was so turned on about it all and was rooting for me. “How about we start now?!” – he grabs my face and kisses me. Cue wetness…

photo-1429117237875-aa29229d99f0

His kissing .. OMFG was amazing!!! It was the BEST KISS I had in my life. I felt the tingle down below. It gave me goosebumps. His lips were so yummy and it only made me crave more. He knew exactly the right intensity. Not too much tongue, not too much saliva, a little lip nibble… I was in heaven and I was still dressed. I never felt that before, and I loved it. He touched my body, with my clothes on and I couldn’t wait until we both got naked. He had magical hands (maybe it’s a construction thing) and removed my bra in a snap. Clearly he had done this a few times before. He slowly removed my shirt and removed his. I loved that I wasn’t the only one naked this time.

We got undressed at the same time and we were ready. We knew it would be intense and I think that’s how we both wanted it to be. He kissed my breasts, my curves and went lower. I was loving this new normal of guys going down on me. The best feeling especially when it was combined with fingering. He was good. He knew what he was doing… and I told him if he continued – I would squirt. It turned him on and made him go even harder… my body was twitching in every direction, my breathing was getting louder and louder and I knew it was coming. I grabbed the bed comforter anyway I could and I let out the loudest sound (I’m usually extremely quiet)  simultaneously as I gushed liquids out of me. It was marvelous and he kept on going and going… I can’t recall how many times he made me climax that way… but the bed was wet, actually drenched would be a better adjective.

He was ready as was I… he slipped on a condom and slid right it. Oh sweet pleasure. Mr. Hotstuff inside of me. Pleasuring me. YES!!! I kissed him as he was thrusting inside me. It was intense, just as we thought it would be… he played with my clitoris as he was going in and out of me… but he could no longer hold it in, he came. The sigh of relief he had felt put a smile on my face. He was happy and boy was I ecstatic. He apologized for cumming so quickly… but really he took care of me before so it didn’t matter. He said round two would be better and boy was I ever ready…

* * *

I have this thing that I don’t give blow jobs on the first date. Well tonight was a little different seeing we were staying at the motel that HE paid for. I’m not saying if you pay for the motel/hotel you will get head, but I didn’t give it to him the first time around and seeing we were going for round two… I was ready to pleasure him and I technically wasn’t breaking my rule. We kissed more this time. I told him he was a great kisser and he returned the compliment. I told him his lips were fabulous and all I wanted to do was kiss him… just that got us both ready for seconds. I kissed his lips one more time and started kissing his neck, then moved to his ears. I started breathing slowly in his ears and I could hear his breathing changing. He was turned on… by me. Unbelievable!

I started moving lower and lower while kissing his body on my way there. I was going to give him head and I was excited about that (who would have thought! ) I placed it in my mouth and started moving up and down while using my hand. While I am no pro and I clearly think I need improvement, his breathing and his body movement told me otherwise so I knew I was doing a good job. He told me to turn over for a little 69 action. Oh yes please!

He knew I loved anal and I think he wanted to prepare me for what was coming next. So while he was eating me out and fingering me, he slipped in a finger in the back door. I was a little surprised but boy oh boy it aroused me. I love the sensation and it was getting all too intense… I couldn’t even concentrate on giving him head anymore. My body was going in a whirlwind of sensations I could not explain. He turned me over and told me to go on all fours. YAY doggy!!! My favorite position!!! We started with that and it was sooooo good. I think even that is an understatement. I don’t think I have been this turned on in my life before. And the rhythm, him it was all perfect.  Then… he asked if he could. I said yes, and in he went.

I let out a loud moan because it was what I was waiting for… it’s what I desired most without knowing it and it turned me on so much. Anal on all fours is intense. But that’s exactly what I wanted. What I needed. What my body was craving. He was in heaven… he loved anal more than anything (and not many girls do it – so I heard) He was going faster and faster and I felt that I would climax from anal. Something that had never happened before. I told him to keep on going that it was good and then it happen… we climaxed at the same time but I squirted intensely too. All on him. On all fours. I didn’t even know that was possible and fuck it was the most amazing feeling I had ever felt. He was beyond excited that he got me to do that. He deserved a pat on the back. Actually a medal. It was the BEST SEX I had in my life. (even if I don’t have much to compare with) but I never knew it could be so great.

We were both exhausted. But content with out 2 rounds of sex. I liked him. He liked me. We fell asleep both hoping for some middle of the night sex, but remained calm. We could do that next time we saw each other. More reason to make it sooner than later…

Leave a Reply

