12 – Booty Call with Mr. Macaron

I don’t think the desire to have sex had never been this intense in my life. Maybe it was because I was in my thirties and they say women hit they sexual peak at that time. Maybe it was my new-found liberty. Maybe it was the fact that I felt desired. Regardless of the reason(s), I loved how it made me feel and it was empowering.

I have never called up a guy and said “I’m coming over… booty call?” But the new-found sexual me felt it was an okay question to ask. I wanted sex. What better way to get it then be blunt and upfront about it. Sure it can be intimidating but I was fed up of playing games. You don’t want? Fine, I’ll find someone else. Luckily, Mr. Macaron was great. He was always available and ready for duty (as he called it). “I don’t want to let you down, you’ve had you share of bad luck”  why thank you for being so considerate.

After my happy hour date with my girl friend, the 45 minute ride to what would be great sex seemed never-ending. I was more than ready and I don’t think he had a clue what was coming to him. I parked my car, put on some lip gloss and up I went to his place. Talking this time was literally non-existent. He knew I drank a glass of wine, that I was horny (hence the gazillion text messages I sent him) and I was ready to get it on. I grabbed him… and started making out on the couch.

photo-1422913854627-92b6677a39c5

It didn’t take long before I was naked. I was always the one that was naked first, but I was okay with that. I knew he loved playing with me first. He told me. Communication. Its amazing. He caressed my breasts, slowly kissing them followed by sucking and then slowly went lower and lower… OMG he was gonna go down on me. I was excited. Wet. and READY. In my past relationship, I rarely had oral stimulation. I guess my ex wasn’t a fan… and in return I learned to disregard it. (Girls… learn to love it!)

He kissed my lips… my ‘other’ lips and it made my whole body twinge. It felt amazing…. and he was good at it. Then without hesitation he started fingering me. OMG … tongue and fingers. My body could not handle it. It was amazing. I could feel my legs starting to shake. It was getting more and more intense and I knew what was coming. I warned him. I told him to grab a towel but he didn’t listen. It only made him go even faster…. and then the wave of fluids gushed out. INTENSE. AMAZING. I squirted. Everywhere. On his couch. On him. And the satisfaction in his face made him go for another round. I told him if he continued I would do it again. Ya, clearly not a good thing to say. He made me squirt 5 times. Repeatedly. His couch was drenched. But I was in bliss and he was turned on as hell. He grabbed a condom and it slid right in and it was Disneyland. Adult Disneyland.

He asked about anal… and I thought he would never ask. I was ready. Prepped and looking forward to it. We hadn’t done any of this the first time we slept together. No foreplay. No anal. Just plain sex. Now it was becoming interesting. Exactly what I had signed up for. He slipped in… and I was in heaven. I never knew I could like anal so much. All this time… I had no clue. We were doing missionary anal – I had never done it like that before… but I liked it. It was different and he was able to stimulate my clitoris at the same time. Gahhhh

I looked at him, and he understood… I turned around and it was time to do it on all fours. I’ve always loved doggie because it was deep and intense. But anal on all fours… with him, was nothing like I had felt before. Indescribable. It didn’t take long until he climax. An amazing orgasm. He was content. I was on fucking cloud 9. Best sex I’ve had. SCORE!

We lied down on the couch, side by side… realizing how intense it was. How drenched the couch was. We laughed. Actually almost in disbelief what had happened. He thanked me. Said it was AMAZING. Oh my goodness… Amazing? I was amazing at sex? I never thought those words would apply to me. It was so nice to hear, because I was always told I sucked. Clearly I’ve been lied to all this time.

I slowly got dressed. I was exhausted. It was time to go home and sleep like a baby. Because sleep after intense sex is the best sleep ever. As I was leaving, he kisses my forehead. “Goodnight! Miss Squirt”  he had given me a nickname. It was cute.

Leave a Reply

