List of my sexapades

Through my process of discovering myself sexually and in order to remember who I did when and how (teehee) I have complied a list of my sexapades. I’m all for keeping a journal to immortalize this journey of mine….

MilfSexapades_List

To make it easier to read the much appreciated sex posts, here are the quick links – will be updated as my list keeps growing.

  1. Mr. Persuasive Small D ( 1st / 2nd )
  2. Mr. Macaron ( 1st / 2nd  )
  3. Mr. Greek Geek
  4. Mr. Hotstuff
  5. Mr. Shark (  Pt.1 )
Leave a Reply

