1 – My “MILF” Sexapades

Due to popular demand, I am going to start posting about my various sexapades so you can live (a little) through my new found single life. That being said, if you prefer not knowing what is going on, then I would suggest you close this tab on your brower. I most certainly don’t want to offend anyone in the process. And I can have zero filter.

download-1

That being said, my adventures / bucket list could possibly be things you have never considered or even frown upon. I simply ask that you don’t judge. I have had a very limited vanilla sex life – only slept with 2 guys (including my ex husband) and I have never been crazy about sex what-so-ever. From being newly single – I have become a very sexually active person. probably the result of 11 years of sex suppression / being put down by my ex. I want to experiment everything to know what I like and dislike, and get to know my body more. Embrace my curvy body and accept no crap from anyone…

If you are ready… so am I.
This should be an interesting ride!

2 thoughts on “1 – My “MILF” Sexapades

Leave a Reply

